Return to Record Maps

agency

MOMENTS HOSPICE

Saint Cloud, MN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
82 Source
Last-days measure denominator
1,030 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
801 Source
Hospice average daily census
251 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
MOMENTS HOSPICE OF ST CLOUD LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
MOMENTS HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1366907446 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-12-11 (MN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
3 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ELIYAHU JAFFA [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668758541]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-11; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH SPURLOCK [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981604972]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-05-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRAVIS CHRISTOPHER WEBER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264972389]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-05-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(320) 372-4300 Source
CMS address
2229 ROOSEVELT ROAD SUITE 1 Source
ZIP code
56301 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$240.61

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 85,933 hospice service days, 974 distinct beneficiaries, $20,676,530 submitted charges, and $15,277,429 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.78

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 85,933 hospice service days, 974 distinct beneficiaries, $20,676,530 submitted charges, and $15,277,429 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$190.75

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$311.04

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record