Return to Record Maps

agency

SUITE LIVING HOSPICE CARE, LLC

White Bear Lake, MN

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
73 Source
Last-days measure denominator
75 Source
Process composite
95 Source
Process measure denominator
77 Source
Hospice average daily census
21 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SUITE LIVING HOSPICE CARE, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1942952171 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-01-18 (MN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
7 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AUDREY MCELWAIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123406279]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-03-23; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEREMY LARSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597143644]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-18; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOEL LARSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688052731]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-18; ownership: 47.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOEL LARSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688052731]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-18; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELE NYARECHA [Individual; CMS owner ID 941688097]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-03-23; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NEAL C BUDDENSIEK [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294734422]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-02-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUITE LIVING HOSPICE SERVICES, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779961826]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-18; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TIM EPPLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406234558]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-18; ownership: 47.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(651) 964-1220 Source
CMS address
1824 BUERKLE ROAD Source
ZIP code
55110 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$362.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,704 hospice service days, 89 distinct beneficiaries, $2,432,484 submitted charges, and $1,326,721 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$197.90

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,704 hospice service days, 89 distinct beneficiaries, $2,432,484 submitted charges, and $1,326,721 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$190.75

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$311.04

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record