Return to Record Maps

agency

ARDEN OF NORTH MISSISSIPPI (OXFORD)

Oxford, MS

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
67 Source
Last-days measure denominator
100 Source
Process composite
98 Source
Process measure denominator
185 Source
Hospice average daily census
40 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ARDEN OF NORTH MISSISSIPPI LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1437833878 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
16 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANGELA REYNOLDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123289790]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANTHONY ALAN BLAKENEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810300431]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ARDEN HOME HEALTH AND HOSPICE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2264893312]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHRISTIANA LEGETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335500495]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNA A SULLIVAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274778964]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MAYFAIR MANAGEMENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7911378971]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PATRICIA PATTERSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769853068]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAYNE CAMELLIA FAMILY TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 1052772100]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 33.64%; PE: no; REIT: no, PAYNE CAPITAL LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800257957]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 88.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, PAYNE OPPORTUNITY FUND LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1254792302]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 10.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILFORD A PAYNE III CHILDRENS TR UA [Organization; CMS owner ID 7315192812]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 26.52%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILFORD A PAYNE JR FAMILY TRUST U/A 6/2/2020 [Organization; CMS owner ID 6507011004]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 22.85%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILFORD A PAYNEJRGRANTOR TRUSTU/A 12/17/2020 [Organization; CMS owner ID 7416318563]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 15%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILFORD ALBERT PAYNE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850203886]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILFORD ALBERT PAYNE [Individual; CMS owner ID 941112973]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM LOVELADY [Individual; CMS owner ID 749601565]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(662) 636-7001 Source
CMS address
405 GALLERIA LANE, SUITE C Source
ZIP code
38655 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$251.81

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 11,994 hospice service days, 127 distinct beneficiaries, $3,020,229 submitted charges, and $1,946,611 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$162.30

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 11,994 hospice service days, 127 distinct beneficiaries, $3,020,229 submitted charges, and $1,946,611 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$161.37

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MS state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,927,814 hospice service days and 20,661 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$334.11

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MS state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,927,814 hospice service days and 20,661 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record