Return to Record Maps

agency

NOVUS LIFECARE

Clinton, MO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
63 Source
Last-days measure denominator
120 Source
Process composite
94 Source
Process measure denominator
119 Source
Hospice average daily census
24 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
NOVUS LIFECARE HOSPICE OF CLINTON LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
NOVUS LIFECARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1497642235 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANIL SINGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456660380]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANIL SINGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456660380]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANIL SINGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456660380]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRANDI MCKINNEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315332608]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENDAN P BAGLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911071246]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TAMMY BRESHEARS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3375892995]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(660) 890-2014 Source
CMS address
1703 N SECOND STREET Source
ZIP code
64735 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$229.69

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 8,704 hospice service days, 106 distinct beneficiaries, $1,999,211 submitted charges, and $1,387,138 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$159.37

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 8,704 hospice service days, 106 distinct beneficiaries, $1,999,211 submitted charges, and $1,387,138 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$175.75

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,985,817 hospice service days and 40,200 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$289.11

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,985,817 hospice service days and 40,200 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record