Return to Record Maps

agency

THREE OAKS HOSPICE

Creve Coeur, MO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
72 Source
Last-days measure denominator
184 Source
Process composite
96 Source
Process measure denominator
224 Source
Hospice average daily census
55 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LOVING HANDS HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
THREE OAKS HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1871999698 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2014-11-05 (MO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREA F BOHANNON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628031606]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-10-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREA F BOHANNON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628031606]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-10-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLLEEN DIETMEYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072902253]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CYPRESS MIDCO, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082141528]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CYPRESS PARENT HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991232431]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CYPRESS PURCHASER, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173050614]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID C GASMIRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072420074]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID C GASMIRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072420074]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-10-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN L HEAFNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557617784]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA M PEKAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325374267]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-10-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARTIS PARTNERS IV CYPRESS AGGREGATOR LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800323346]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 80.39%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARTIS PARTNERS IV PV, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8628505062]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 12.93%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARTIS PARTNERS IV, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7719414150]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 63.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, ROSS J TAYLOR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628306628]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THREE OAKS HOSPICE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890021737]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-10-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, THREE OAKS HOSPICE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890021737]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-10-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(314) 794-4300 Source
CMS address
1215 FERN RIDGE PARKWAY, SUITE 209 Source
ZIP code
63141 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$309.15

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 15,015 hospice service days, 216 distinct beneficiaries, $4,641,860 submitted charges, and $2,634,374 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$175.45

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 15,015 hospice service days, 216 distinct beneficiaries, $4,641,860 submitted charges, and $2,634,374 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$175.75

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,985,817 hospice service days and 40,200 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$289.11

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,985,817 hospice service days and 40,200 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record