Return to Record Maps

agency

HOSPICE AND HOME HEALTHCARE OF SAUNDERS COUNTY

Wahoo, NE

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
74 Source
Last-days measure denominator
113 Source
Process composite
99 Source
Process measure denominator
87 Source
Hospice average daily census
15 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
GIRMAL ENTERPRISES LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
HOSPICE AND HOME HEALTHCARE OF SAUNDERS COUNTY Source
Enrolled NPI
1598410755 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
12 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ASALEA K MALY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234526435]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASALEA K MALY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234526435]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASALEA K MALY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234526435]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLLIN L MALY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416344619]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHNIE J GIRMUS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880081082]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY E DIVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325435522]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY E DIVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325435522]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE L GIRMUS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799172995]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE L GIRMUS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799172995]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE L GIRMUS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799172995]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBIN J BERNARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971535998]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBIN J BERNARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971535998]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(402) 443-4798 Source
CMS address
141 EAST 5TH STREET Source
ZIP code
68066 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$320.01

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,243 hospice service days, 93 distinct beneficiaries, $1,357,810 submitted charges, and $815,334 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$192.16

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,243 hospice service days, 93 distinct beneficiaries, $1,357,810 submitted charges, and $815,334 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$180.21

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 659,578 hospice service days and 10,325 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$294.71

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 659,578 hospice service days and 10,325 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record