Return to Record Maps

agency

AEGIS HOSPICE

Omaha, NE

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
AEGIS NEBRASKA LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1912748286 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AEGIS HEALTH CARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850788951]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-28; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BENJAMIN LARSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163686155]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-28; ownership: 23.83%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIN AUDRY CRAWFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830625797]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-09-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY W LARSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981868973]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-28; ownership: 10.65%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARC DUNN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274811393]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-28; ownership: 10.65%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK JORGENSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062660061]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-28; ownership: 10.65%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICHOLAS A LARSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729152947]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-28; ownership: 31.83%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TYLER FRANKLIN PACE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668705823]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-28; ownership: 12.39%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(402) 509-9979 Source
CMS address
8214 F ST., STE. A Source
ZIP code
68127 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$180.21

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 659,578 hospice service days and 10,325 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$294.71

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 659,578 hospice service days and 10,325 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record