Return to Record Maps

agency

HARBOR HOSPICE OF LAS VEGAS, LP

Las Vegas, NV

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
53 Source
Last-days measure denominator
73 Source
Process composite
83 Source
Process measure denominator
94 Source
Hospice average daily census
36 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HARBOR HOSPICE OF LAS VEGAS LP Source
Enrolled NPI
1700238664 Source
Organization structure
PARTNERSHIP Source
Incorporation date and state
2016-06-09 (NV) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
4 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ARFEEN PROPERTIES, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6204931405]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-11-13; ownership: 99%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRYAN GASPARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658554183]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-11-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN CARTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557609229]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-02-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, QAMAR U ARFEEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810971231]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-11-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(702) 541-6273 Source
CMS address
5575 S DURANGO BLVD, STE 105 Source
ZIP code
89113 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$289.34

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 12,876 hospice service days, 114 distinct beneficiaries, $3,725,538 submitted charges, and $2,551,800 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$198.18

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 12,876 hospice service days, 114 distinct beneficiaries, $3,725,538 submitted charges, and $2,551,800 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$203.81

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,484,704 hospice service days and 18,225 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$321.31

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,484,704 hospice service days and 18,225 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record