Return to Record Maps

agency

HOSPICE SERVICES OF RENO

Sparks, NV

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
6 Source
Visits in last days of life
21 Source
Last-days measure denominator
285 Source
Process composite
75 Source
Process measure denominator
242 Source
Hospice average daily census
61 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
AAA 2 HEALTHCARE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
HOSPICE SERVICES OF RENO Source
Enrolled NPI
1588156301 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-05-23 (NV) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
2 Source
Reported owner relationships
5 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ERLENE CUDIAMAT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719311224]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-05-23; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERLENE CUDIAMAT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719311224]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-05-23; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERLENE CUDIAMAT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719311224]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-05-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL P CUDIAMAT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911227657]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-05-23; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL P CUDIAMAT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911227657]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-05-23; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(775) 852-0888 Source
CMS address
979 PYRAMID WAY STE. 115E Source
ZIP code
89431 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$233.71

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 21,609 hospice service days, 280 distinct beneficiaries, $5,050,277 submitted charges, and $3,826,153 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.06

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 21,609 hospice service days, 280 distinct beneficiaries, $5,050,277 submitted charges, and $3,826,153 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$203.81

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,484,704 hospice service days and 18,225 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$321.31

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,484,704 hospice service days and 18,225 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record