Return to Record Maps

agency

SOLACE VALLEY HEALTHCARE LLC

Las Vegas, NV

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
2 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SOLACE VALLEY HEALTHCARE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1477267433 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-05-07 (NV) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
2 Source
Reported owner relationships
5 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMIT VALERA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3173652625]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-24; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KILDA G HILARIO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163881533]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KILDA G HILARIO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163881533]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KILDA G HILARIO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163881533]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KILDA G HILARIO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163881533]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(702) 998-4988 Source
CMS address
2700 E SUNSET RD Source
ZIP code
89120 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$203.81

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,484,704 hospice service days and 18,225 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$321.31

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,484,704 hospice service days and 18,225 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record