Return to Record Maps

agency

HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE CARE

Merrimack, NH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
76 Source
Last-days measure denominator
621 Source
Process composite
88 Source
Process measure denominator
935 Source
Hospice average daily census
129 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1578636460 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1989-01-04 (NH) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
22 Source
Reported owner relationships
24 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREW W ARMSTRONG [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769821719]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANICA NAPRTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052389798]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2012-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANICA NAPRTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052389798]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2012-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA D PRINGLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204275258]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-02-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA L LAFRANCE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597108613]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-04-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA L LAFRANCE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597108613]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-04-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID L CHRISTIANSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113366162]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DYAN PARKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628346939]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-09-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EILEEN BECKHARDT FREEDMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759720709]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-04-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELIZABETH M COTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022457076]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2011-02-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOWARD SCOTT FLEGAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 840639894]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-11-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JARON T SLATTERY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830538883]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEANINE M KILGALLEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577902527]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN J SARRO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395648521]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN C MCINTYRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395184345]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LINDA L ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012356066]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-12-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCIA C DONALDSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981985082]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2004-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICIA M BRUNINI [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305285354]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT GAUMONT [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193227544]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SANDRA G RODGERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921447970]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT G TOOTHAKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 749629798]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN MATHIAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002318458]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY W LAFFERTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486093432]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRACY B HART [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668811613]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(603) 882-2941 Source
CMS address
7 EXECUTIVE PARK DRIVE Source
ZIP code
03054 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$394.04

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 45,910 hospice service days, 818 distinct beneficiaries, $18,090,576 submitted charges, and $10,248,957 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$223.24

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 45,910 hospice service days, 818 distinct beneficiaries, $18,090,576 submitted charges, and $10,248,957 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$194.09

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 570,120 hospice service days and 8,243 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$307.70

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 570,120 hospice service days and 8,243 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record