Return to Record Maps

agency

NORTH COUNTRY HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE AGENCY

Littleton, NH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
70 Source
Last-days measure denominator
497 Source
Process composite
99 Source
Process measure denominator
359 Source
Hospice average daily census
86 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
NORTH COUNTRY HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE AGENCY, INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1548336498 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHAD STEARNS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052777380]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISARA A SMITH [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335437664]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER ST.CYR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709308067]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DARRELL BODNAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799141024]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-04-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY EASTMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234595562]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEATHER NEWFIELD [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628425444]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOLLY A MCCORMACK [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193011674]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JESSICA FOSTER-HEBERT [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820466998]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-08-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JESSICA FOSTER-HEBERT [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820466998]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-08-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JESSICA FOSTER-HEBERT [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820466998]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-08-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH J BUJEAUD [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416313747]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-02-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE COTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719334531]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-08-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY FORCE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325404650]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW JOHN STREETER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739221714]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW JOHN STREETER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739221714]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROXIE SEVERANCE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810124054]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE LOUISE LANDRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688953086]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE LOUISE LANDRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688953086]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE LOUISE LANDRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688953086]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS P MEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486785276]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS P MEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486785276]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(603) 444-5317 Source
CMS address
536 COTTAGE STREET Source
ZIP code
03561 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$281.80

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 31,243 hospice service days, 416 distinct beneficiaries, $8,804,278 submitted charges, and $5,839,990 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$186.92

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 31,243 hospice service days, 416 distinct beneficiaries, $8,804,278 submitted charges, and $5,839,990 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$194.09

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 570,120 hospice service days and 8,243 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$307.70

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 570,120 hospice service days and 8,243 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record