Return to Record Maps

agency

DOVE HOSPICE SERVICES OF NEW JERSEY, LLC

Manalapan, NJ

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
45 Source
Last-days measure denominator
317 Source
Process composite
93 Source
Process measure denominator
280 Source
Hospice average daily census
91 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
DOVE HOSPICE SERVICES OF NEW JERSEY LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1467099416 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BOND STREET CAPITAL LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4486070216]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-02; ownership: 29.16%; PE: no; REIT: no, EVAN JASSER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072511195]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-11-15; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GK DOVE [Organization; CMS owner ID 840616678]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-02; ownership: 7.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, HONOR CARE HEALTH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921488040]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-02; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no, JADEN HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577989300]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-02; ownership: 21.67%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARK PASS [Individual; CMS owner ID 143296558]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAMSA CONSULTING LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395161129]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-02; ownership: 21.67%; PE: no; REIT: no, VALLIE KOREN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577084300]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(732) 547-9436 Source
CMS address
198 ROUTE 9, STE 200 Source
ZIP code
07726 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$666.54

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 32,307 hospice service days, 317 distinct beneficiaries, $21,534,058 submitted charges, and $6,402,739 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$198.18

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 32,307 hospice service days, 317 distinct beneficiaries, $21,534,058 submitted charges, and $6,402,739 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$211.25

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NJ state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,586,728 hospice service days and 39,365 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$383.37

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NJ state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,586,728 hospice service days and 39,365 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record