Return to Record Maps

agency

ALLIANCE HOME HEALTH CARE, LLC DBA AMBERCARE

Las Cruces, NM

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
73 Source
Last-days measure denominator
219 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
186 Source
Hospice average daily census
27 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ALLIANCE HOME HEALTH CARE, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1740243229 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2003-09-08 (NM) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
26 Source
Reported owner relationships
27 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ADDUS HEALTHCARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7719897081]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADDUS HOMECARE CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 6002813060]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, AMBERCARE CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890951289]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BANK OF AMERICA, N.A. [Organization; CMS owner ID 244147833]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 9.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, BLACK ROCK INSTITUTIONAL TRUST COMPANY N.A. [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850209073]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 16%; PE: no; REIT: no, BMO BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 9234306887]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 9.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRIAN T MONAHAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456375948]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIAN W POFF [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123243870]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAPITAL ONE NA [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800050014]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 11.6%; PE: no; REIT: no, CITIZENS BANK NA [Organization; CMS owner ID 547517088]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 5.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, EFFAT KAY BANIKARIM [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830293828]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FIFTH THIRD BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 7517132335]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 9.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEATHER B DIXON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618339920]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-09-15; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEATHER B DIXON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618339920]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-09-15; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HUNTINGTON NATIONAL BANK [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779742135]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: 5.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, JONATHAN TOVAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739667270]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-01-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTY R ONTIVEROS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496720732]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PNC BANK [Organization; CMS owner ID 8325146129]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 9.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, REGIONS BANK [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800069139]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 5.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, RODNEY DIRK ALLISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799692356]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROYAL BANK OF CANADA [Organization; CMS owner ID 7315162401]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 5.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, SYNOVOUS BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 5294995874]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 5.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, TRAVIS BLASER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012178767]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-04-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, US BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 9133208028]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 5.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, VANGUARD GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284807678]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: 6.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5092754747]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: 9.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILLIAM BRADLEY BICKHAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193716074]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(575) 437-0596 Source
CMS address
3870 FOOTHILLS ROAD Source
ZIP code
88011 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$230.51

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 10,492 hospice service days, 174 distinct beneficiaries, $2,418,466 submitted charges, and $1,767,441 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$168.46

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 10,492 hospice service days, 174 distinct beneficiaries, $2,418,466 submitted charges, and $1,767,441 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.73

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NM state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 969,237 hospice service days and 11,510 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$266.60

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NM state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 969,237 hospice service days and 11,510 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record