Return to Record Maps

agency

ENCHANTED SKY HOSPICE LLC

Santa Fe, NM

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
40 Source
Last-days measure denominator
208 Source
Process composite
97 Source
Process measure denominator
205 Source
Hospice average daily census
57 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ENCHANTED SKY HOSPICE ,LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1154939031 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2020-07-16 (NM) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
4 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JOSEPH BACHARKA [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294140299]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-07-16; ownership: 80%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH BACHARKA [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294140299]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-07-16; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN MONSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103231105]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-07-16; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LINDA L GARCIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527247782]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(505) 982-0209 Source
CMS address
1692B HOSPITAL DRIVE SUITE 201A Source
ZIP code
87505 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$258.92

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 18,642 hospice service days, 214 distinct beneficiaries, $4,826,712 submitted charges, and $3,324,790 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$178.35

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 18,642 hospice service days, 214 distinct beneficiaries, $4,826,712 submitted charges, and $3,324,790 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.73

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NM state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 969,237 hospice service days and 11,510 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$266.60

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NM state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 969,237 hospice service days and 11,510 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record