Return to Record Maps

agency

LIVINGSTON COUNTY HOSPICE

Mount Morris, NY

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
72 Source
Last-days measure denominator
249 Source
Process composite
95 Source
Process measure denominator
195 Source
Hospice average daily census
17 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LIVINGSTON COUNTY Source
Enrolled NPI
1326060724 Source
Organization structure
GOVERNMENT Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
7 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHRISTIAN WIGHTMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385812460]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID L LEFEBER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436115607]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES PERAINO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335452366]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER J RODRIGUEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052540077]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER J RODRIGUEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052540077]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JILL BURLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860831245]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LIVINGSTON COUNTY [Organization; CMS owner ID 8527027093]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1992-10-19; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
(585) 243-7290 Source
CMS address
2 LIVINGSTON COUNTY CAMPUS Source
ZIP code
14510 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$323.61

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,505 hospice service days, 207 distinct beneficiaries, $2,105,072 submitted charges, and $1,305,472 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$200.69

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,505 hospice service days, 207 distinct beneficiaries, $2,105,072 submitted charges, and $1,305,472 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$228.38

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NY state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,535,095 hospice service days and 44,915 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$374.58

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NY state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,535,095 hospice service days and 44,915 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record