Return to Record Maps

agency

FOUR SEASONS THE CARE YOU TRUST

Flat Rock, NC

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
47 Source
Last-days measure denominator
3,132 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
3,023 Source
Hospice average daily census
556 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HOSPICE OF HENDERSON COUNTY INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
FOUR SEASONS THE CARE YOU TRUST Source
Enrolled NPI
1275524621 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
23 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CAROL HUNTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608285069]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CORY DONOHUE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890216816]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DARYL CROUSE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416366877]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEATHER HALFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163713959]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-09-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON BRADSHAW [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628599644]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEN D ADAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 547522153]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KORAL ALMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779972716]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LEEANN TUCKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335660356]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MALINDA VERA CRUZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638507494]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY COFFEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254852270]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MILLICENT GRACE BURKE-SINCLAIR [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355603960]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-08-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MONICA BYRD WATTS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921495748]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2003-02-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NANCY BOUVET [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113817651]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NATASHA MICHAELS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133488984]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NAVIN ANTHONY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850548116]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAIGE DICKENS WHEELER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012304835]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-07-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAULA WAGNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 244751261]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHELLE NUGENT HOOPER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961492533]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUTH MIZE THOMSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971508458]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN KERSBERGEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426579442]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TINA GENTRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709313943]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VICTORIA FLANAGAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810325677]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM D MCKIBBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092077602]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(828) 692-6178 Source
CMS address
571 SOUTH ALLEN ROAD Source
ZIP code
28731 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$444.44

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 204,811 hospice service days, 3,252 distinct beneficiaries, $91,027,194 submitted charges, and $37,479,144 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.99

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 204,811 hospice service days, 3,252 distinct beneficiaries, $91,027,194 submitted charges, and $37,479,144 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$186.28

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,584,047 hospice service days and 62,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$315.83

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,584,047 hospice service days and 62,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record