Return to Record Maps

agency

CROSSROADS HOSPICE OF CINCINNATI, LLC

Cincinnati, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
80 Source
Last-days measure denominator
544 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
354 Source
Hospice average daily census
116 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CROSSROADS HOSPICE OF CINCINNATI Source
Enrolled DBA name
CROSSROADS HOSPICE OF CINCINNATI, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1285673111 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
20 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CAR HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9436165925]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-01-01; ownership: 19%; PE: no; REIT: no, CARREFOUR ASSOCIATES, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577473370]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2002-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, CLAYTON LEE FARMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294644746]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLAYTON LEE FARMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294644746]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2003-04-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLAYTON LEE FARMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294644746]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEANNA LOOPER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769392562]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2003-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEBRA WHITESELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507277969]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-09-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GEORGE FARMER RVOC TR [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850760414]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-10; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, GEORGE PERRY FARMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062321250]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GEORGE PERRY FARMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062321250]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2003-04-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GEORGE PERRY FARMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062321250]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMIE TOWER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779493820]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMIE TOWER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779493820]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA BUXTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608882196]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2006-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PERRY&JESSICA FARMER INVESTMENTS FLP [Organization; CMS owner ID 446265938]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-01-01; ownership: 19%; PE: no; REIT: no, RAYMOND FREEMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123938925]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAYMOND FREEMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123938925]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2003-04-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAYMOND FREEMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123938925]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2002-11-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, READ & MELISSA PEARSON FAMILY TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 5496147753]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 5%; PE: no; REIT: no, SHERRIE WHITSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698143733]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(513) 793-5070 Source
CMS address
4380 GLENDALE MILFORD ROAD Source
ZIP code
45242 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$185.43

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 43,848 hospice service days, 476 distinct beneficiaries, $8,130,830 submitted charges, and $7,571,326 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.67

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 43,848 hospice service days, 476 distinct beneficiaries, $8,130,830 submitted charges, and $7,571,326 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$180.81

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$284.10

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record