Return to Record Maps

agency

INTERIM HEALTHCARE HOSPICE OF COSHOCTON

Zanesville, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
45 Source
Last-days measure denominator
170 Source
Process composite
92 Source
Process measure denominator
236 Source
Hospice average daily census
48 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
INTERIM HEALTHCARE HOSPICE OF OHIO INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
INTERIM HEALTHCARE HOSPICE OF COSHOCTON Source
Enrolled NPI
1548684053 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
17 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AIMEE CASTOR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002254950]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-10-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AIMEE CASTOR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002254950]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTINE D OSWALD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800842378]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTINE D OSWALD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800842378]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTINE D OSWALD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800842378]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DIANE S PICCARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224261144]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON MERKLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507204252]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-03-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON MERKLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507204252]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JESSICA DUNN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113494675]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-08-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL A DUNDR [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335322056]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICHOLAS REISER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284633868]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICHOLAS REISER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284633868]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RACHEL MAPLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759753254]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-08-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SALO INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5092761569]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, THOMAS JOSEPH DIMARCO [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214845387]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS JOSEPH DIMARCO [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214845387]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS JOSEPH DIMARCO [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214845387]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(740) 623-2331 Source
CMS address
2806 BELL STREET Source
ZIP code
43701 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$237.13

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 13,062 hospice service days, 168 distinct beneficiaries, $3,097,362 submitted charges, and $2,187,077 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$167.44

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 13,062 hospice service days, 168 distinct beneficiaries, $3,097,362 submitted charges, and $2,187,077 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$180.81

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$284.10

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record