Return to Record Maps

agency

OHIO LIVING HOSPICE - GREATER CLEVELAND

Willoughby, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
44 Source
Last-days measure denominator
131 Source
Process composite
94 Source
Process measure denominator
145 Source
Hospice average daily census
47 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
OHIO LIVING HOLDINGS Source
Enrolled NPI
1952799835 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2010-05-19 (OH) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BARBARA ROSHON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052735479]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-07-03; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVIN L FUTRYK [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981956505]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURENCE C GUMINA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951204759]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-05-15; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURENCE C GUMINA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951204759]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-05-15; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OHIO LIVING [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800068453]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, OHIO LIVING [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800068453]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PAUL M FLANNERY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072865690]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-05-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAAFAT ZAKI [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961826383]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT B STILLMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779711601]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2013-04-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT F NAPLES [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678642345]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-09-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH HADLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618212747]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-06-19; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(440) 953-1256 Source
CMS address
36500 EUCLID AVE., SUITE 152 Source
ZIP code
44094 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$219.03

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 16,078 hospice service days, 145 distinct beneficiaries, $3,521,622 submitted charges, and $2,623,867 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.20

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 16,078 hospice service days, 145 distinct beneficiaries, $3,521,622 submitted charges, and $2,623,867 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$180.81

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$284.10

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record