Return to Record Maps

agency

LUMINARY HOSPICE

Columbus, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process composite
99 Source
Process measure denominator
106 Source
Hospice average daily census
0 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LUMINARY HOSPICE OF OHIO LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
LUMINARY HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1144906314 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-07-07 (DE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
21 Source
Reported owner relationships
22 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREA D BAKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860620952]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW HAYEK 2008 LIVING TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810338480]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 19.85%; PE: no; REIT: no, ANDREW HAYEK 2021 IRREVOCABLE TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 8325564537]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 14.89%; PE: no; REIT: no, ANDREW P HAYEK [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072417997]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANTHONY HENRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062937055]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CORY P ROBERTS REVOCABLE TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 6608391685]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 13.23%; PE: no; REIT: no, CORY ROBERTS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436433034]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CYNTHIA DOUGLAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214977248]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNIS M EVANS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567635600]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-09; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HARMONY RIDGE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2365883931]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 29.77%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEIDI EHLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597937227]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LUMINARY HOSPICE OF INDIANA AND OHIO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9436520772]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LUMINARY HOSPICE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 345611687]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 96.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARK ALAN BUDDIE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799689345]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MSJL, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971028952]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 19.85%; PE: no; REIT: no, NICOLE HAYEK 2021 IRREVOCABLE TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 1153846134]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 14.89%; PE: no; REIT: no, SETH RAINFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062811557]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 7.74%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SETH RAINFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062811557]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHERMAN LAKE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153846142]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TAP HOSPICE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7517482508]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 86.78%; PE: no; REIT: no, THE CORY P ROBERTS 2025 IRREVOCABLE TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880119866]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 19.85%; PE: no; REIT: no, TRIPLE AIM PARTNERS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1456792027]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-07; ownership: 82.7%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(614) 695-5696 Source
CMS address
2400 CORPORATE EXCHANGE DRIVE, SUITE 110 Source
ZIP code
43231 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$466.51

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 690 hospice service days, 23 distinct beneficiaries, $321,892 submitted charges, and $143,825 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$208.44

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 690 hospice service days, 23 distinct beneficiaries, $321,892 submitted charges, and $143,825 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$180.81

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$284.10

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 6,463,603 hospice service days and 82,055 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record