Return to Record Maps

agency

INTEGRIS HOSPICE HOUSE

Oklahoma City, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
59 Source
Last-days measure denominator
165 Source
Process composite
58 Source
Process measure denominator
545 Source
Hospice average daily census
24 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
INTEGRIS HOSPICE, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
INTEGRIS HOSPICE HOUSE Source
Enrolled NPI
1295736866 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2009-07-14 (OK) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
15 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALISON FINK [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214395854]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASHLEY N MUCKALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658543129]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AVILLA WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234300351]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRAD FERGUSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284780842]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2008-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CASEY AHLDEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476919093]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNA M WALLACE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951663178]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-09-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNA M WALLACE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951663178]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-09-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, INTEGRIS HEALTH INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779549811]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-07-14; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LINDA MERKEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 648326207]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 1998-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LYDIA WELCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567817489]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MELINDA WARREN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092861658]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2006-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL L WEED [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769765379]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE POWERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496887739]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY PEHRSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335031533]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY PEHRSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335031533]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(405) 848-8884 Source
CMS address
13920 QUAILBROOK DRIVE Source
ZIP code
73134 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$685.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 8,094 hospice service days, 589 distinct beneficiaries, $5,548,108 submitted charges, and $2,724,750 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$336.64

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 8,094 hospice service days, 589 distinct beneficiaries, $5,548,108 submitted charges, and $2,724,750 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record