Return to Record Maps

agency

CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME - HENRYETTA HOSPICE

Henryetta, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
7 Source
Visits in last days of life
22 Source
Last-days measure denominator
46 Source
Process composite
41 Source
Process measure denominator
29 Source
Hospice average daily census
24 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HERITAGE ACQUISITION, LLC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
ACCENTRA HOSPICE - NORTHEASTERN Source
Enrolled NPI
1679182026 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2020-01-31 (OK) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648690057]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6002343647]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 99.99%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284054693]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE HERITAGE INTERMEDIATE CO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8628593357]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE REHAB HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466872874]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 8.93%; PE: no; REIT: no, COLTALA CHOICE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193145506]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 16.61%; PE: yes; REIT: no, JAMIE CAVES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991935256]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHAWNDA RANSOM [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901169069]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TCFIII CH INVESTOR LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557781960]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 65.43%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TCFIII CH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991149221]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 65.43%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TCFIII CH SPV LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8729408133]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 23.31%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TRENT SMITH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719250992]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRIVE CAPITAL FUND III LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810317229]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 42.12%; PE: yes; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
5 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
COLTALA CHOICE, LLC, TCFIII CH INVESTOR LLC, TCFIII CH LLC, TCFIII CH SPV LP, TRIVE CAPITAL FUND III LP Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(918) 652-3919 Source
CMS address
114 S 4TH STREET Source
ZIP code
74437 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$225.59

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 8,715 hospice service days, 55 distinct beneficiaries, $1,966,033 submitted charges, and $1,293,308 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$148.40

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 8,715 hospice service days, 55 distinct beneficiaries, $1,966,033 submitted charges, and $1,293,308 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record