Return to Record Maps

agency

CORNERSTONE HOSPICE OF TULSA

Bartlesville, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
12 Source
Last-days measure denominator
57 Source
Process composite
98 Source
Process measure denominator
43 Source
Hospice average daily census
12 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CORNERSTONE HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1922009315 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
2 Source
Reported owner relationships
3 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JOHN W HATCHETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012085715]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2011-12-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL MOORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234239773]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2001-07-10; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL MOORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234239773]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(918) 213-4973 Source
CMS address
501 EAST 5TH STREET, SUITE A Source
ZIP code
74003 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$228.37

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,584 hospice service days, 56 distinct beneficiaries, $1,046,864 submitted charges, and $699,792 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$152.66

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,584 hospice service days, 56 distinct beneficiaries, $1,046,864 submitted charges, and $699,792 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record