Return to Record Maps

agency

ELARA CARING XXIV

Chickasha, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
66 Source
Last-days measure denominator
613 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
571 Source
Hospice average daily census
99 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
INDIAN TERRITORY HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE II, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ELARA CARING XXIV Source
Enrolled NPI
1639186604 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2007-01-01 (OK) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
30 Source
Reported owner relationships
31 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AIRJAGUAR ACQUISITION, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062768278]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-05-15; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, AIRJAGUAR HOLDCO, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 244586451]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-05-15; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ANANTH P MOHAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254671050]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANANTH P MOHAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254671050]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANGEL STANSBURY [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224524954]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BLUE WOLF CAPITAL FUND III L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062711054]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: 11.13%; PE: no; REIT: no, BW HOMECARE HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4981903978]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-05-15; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BW III HOMECARE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6103171202]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: 11.13%; PE: no; REIT: no, BW NHHC CO-INVEST, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5799084786]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: 42.85%; PE: no; REIT: no, BW NHHC HOLDCO INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8426357419]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-05-15; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DANIEL R MANLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 941605828]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-06-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELARA HOLDINGS, L.L.C. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991131336]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HARVEY TEPNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870086630]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-09-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HCI HOLDINGS CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577729672]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-03-21; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HCI PARENT HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193952349]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-03-21; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEALTHCARE INNOVATIONS PRIVATE SERVICES INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779806104]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-03-21; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOME HEALTH HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4587718853]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-07-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, IRONSIDES DIRECT INVESTMENT FUND IV, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5597046250]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 4.94%; PE: no; REIT: no, JENNIFER IRIS JAMES [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759602030]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JHH/CIMA HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6103088877]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-03-21; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOHN MCMAHON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850796731]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-10-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSHUA GOTBAUM [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961995725]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-09-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE L MONASTIERE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769887645]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-12-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELSO HH CO-INVESTMENT, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284989385]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 19.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, KELSO INVESTMENT ASSOCIATES IX, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3375898471]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 15.68%; PE: no; REIT: no, KEP VI LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921094202]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 4.52%; PE: no; REIT: no, KIA IX (HH) INVESTOR, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880940097]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: 40.27%; PE: no; REIT: no, MYLA K EIKMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406014109]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2026-02-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPSTONE H OPPORTUNITIES FUND, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406137157]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 8.78%; PE: no; REIT: no, STEPSTONE K STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND II L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 42591703]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 5.48%; PE: no; REIT: no, USS-CONSTITUTION CO-INVESTMENT FUND II, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032490792]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-30; ownership: 4.94%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(855) 527-7473 Source
CMS address
328 S. 29TH STREET, SUITE 120 Source
ZIP code
73018 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$234.59

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 34,644 hospice service days, 589 distinct beneficiaries, $8,127,041 submitted charges, and $6,027,060 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$173.97

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 34,644 hospice service days, 589 distinct beneficiaries, $8,127,041 submitted charges, and $6,027,060 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record