Return to Record Maps

agency

LUMINOS HOSPICE

Tulsa, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
38 Source
Last-days measure denominator
233 Source
Process composite
94 Source
Process measure denominator
471 Source
Hospice average daily census
110 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
EVERGREEN HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
LUMINOS HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1740339548 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ADRIANNE L HAUSER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416238522]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2006-01-30; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASPIRE PARTNERS LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062884562]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: 7.2%; PE: yes; REIT: no, CHRISTOPHER G WILLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698097780]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-05; ownership: 27%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER G WILLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698097780]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONALD HUFFMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 42657413]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-05; ownership: 5.1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIC G FLEGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406824796]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HAYLEY HUGHES [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719245018]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-05; ownership: 7.4%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAIN HOSPICE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 244602746]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: 12.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, KAIN PERA FEEDER LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961874466]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: 7%; PE: no; REIT: no, KAIN PERA LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8426420928]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: 25.3%; PE: no; REIT: no, LUMINOS AGGREGATOR LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 143795732]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: 71.49%; PE: no; REIT: no, LUMINOS HOLDCO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9133565625]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-05; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LUMINOS INTERMEDIATE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860967452]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: 99.99%; PE: no; REIT: no, LUMINOS OPCO2 LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395186357]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-05; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, SHARON REED [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406293877]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-05; ownership: 5.1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TODD FITCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769828250]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-02-27; ownership: 10.6%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
1 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
ASPIRE PARTNERS LP Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(918) 250-5555 Source
CMS address
4110 S ROCKFORD AVE, SUITE 201 Source
ZIP code
74105 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$231.05

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 28,063 hospice service days, 342 distinct beneficiaries, $6,484,068 submitted charges, and $4,579,323 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.18

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 28,063 hospice service days, 342 distinct beneficiaries, $6,484,068 submitted charges, and $4,579,323 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record