Return to Record Maps

agency

CENTRIC HOSPICE

Durant, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
44 Source
Last-days measure denominator
443 Source
Process composite
98 Source
Process measure denominator
415 Source
Hospice average daily census
107 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SUNSET HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
CENTRIC HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1033439831 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BEVERLY ASHLOCK [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668434010]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-08-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRANDI COURTRIGHT [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456748011]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-05-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRANDI COURTRIGHT [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456748011]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-05-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID N OCHOA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608870381]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID N OCHOA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608870381]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID N OCHOA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608870381]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID N OCHOA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608870381]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JONATHAN AUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820179690]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JONATHAN AUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820179690]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JONATHAN AUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820179690]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MY CENTRIC HEALTHCARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890091078]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-11-10; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MY CENTRIC HEALTHCARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890091078]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MY CENTRIC HEALTHCARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890091078]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, MYCENTRIC HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7012304678]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MYCENTRIC HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7012304678]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, NU VIEW IRA, INC FBO CURTIS WAGNER IRA [Organization; CMS owner ID 3072975564]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 6.24%; PE: no; REIT: no, PAUL ANDREW REEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 345153276]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIM WIGINGTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3375624141]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIM WIGINGTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3375624141]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(855) 942-3687 Source
CMS address
1605 N WASHINGTON AVENUE Source
ZIP code
74701 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$304.94

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 36,310 hospice service days, 407 distinct beneficiaries, $11,072,379 submitted charges, and $5,767,159 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$158.83

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 36,310 hospice service days, 407 distinct beneficiaries, $11,072,379 submitted charges, and $5,767,159 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record