Return to Record Maps

agency

PROVIDENCE HOSPICE CARE

Oklahoma City, OK

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
54 Source
Last-days measure denominator
56 Source
Process composite
92 Source
Process measure denominator
83 Source
Hospice average daily census
13 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PHC HOSPICE, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
PROVIDENCE HOSPICE CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1316504392 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-05-17 (OK) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRENDA REYES [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072007673]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-01; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIAN BANKS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507008489]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2012-10-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIAN BANKS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507008489]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2012-10-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLEY HASKIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 941740468]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD MARION CABLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618975947]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY GEORGE IHRIG [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294869566]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(405) 467-7423 Source
CMS address
2831 NW 59TH STREET Source
ZIP code
73112 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$229.83

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,586 hospice service days, 58 distinct beneficiaries, $824,173 submitted charges, and $639,032 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$178.20

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,586 hospice service days, 58 distinct beneficiaries, $824,173 submitted charges, and $639,032 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record