Return to Record Maps

agency

HEART TO HEART HOSPICE OF SOUTHEAST OKLAHOMA, LLC

Durant, OK

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
3 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HEART TO HEART HOSPICE OF SOUTHEAST OKLAHOMA, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1790548543 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2024-01-30 (OK) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
10 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
EAST TEXAS MEDICAL COURIERS AND EXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICES, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810382850]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-13; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, H TO H FOUNDERS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961641972]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-13; ownership: 59.83%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEART TO HEART HOSPICE HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1052550068]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-13; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HTHH ATLAS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557790714]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-08-13; ownership: 0.25%; PE: no; REIT: no, HTOHH PREFERRED LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173952223]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-13; ownership: 39.92%; PE: no; REIT: no, IMRAN AARON MICHALE PLUMB [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032434659]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-04-10; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032190400]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-13; ownership: 65.87%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032190400]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-03-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032190400]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT WATSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214473743]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(580) 634-7127 Source
CMS address
1321 N 16TH AVE Source
ZIP code
74701 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.91

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$269.84

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,541,224 hospice service days and 27,906 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record