Return to Record Maps

agency

ENGRACE HOSPICE

Pendleton, OR

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
7 Source
Hospice average daily census
6 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ENGRACE HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1871239384 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-05-02 (OR) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
1 Source
Reported owner relationships
7 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
FABRICE V ADJAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890166326]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-05-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FABRICE V ADJAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890166326]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2022-05-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FABRICE V ADJAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890166326]; role: 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST; associated: 2022-05-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FABRICE V ADJAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890166326]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FABRICE V ADJAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890166326]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FABRICE V ADJAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890166326]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FABRICE V ADJAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890166326]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(541) 263-7494 Source
CMS address
512 SW QUINNEY PLACE Source
ZIP code
97801 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$360.96

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,901 hospice service days, 28 distinct beneficiaries, $686,177 submitted charges, and $357,561 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$188.09

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,901 hospice service days, 28 distinct beneficiaries, $686,177 submitted charges, and $357,561 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$212.16

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,629,741 hospice service days and 23,930 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$343.61

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,629,741 hospice service days and 23,930 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record