Return to Record Maps

agency

PATIENT CARE HOSPICE

Wayne, PA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
70 Source
Last-days measure denominator
86 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
75 Source
Hospice average daily census
22 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PATIENT CARE HOSPICE, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
PATIENT CARE HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1245677020 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2013-05-03 (DE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
10 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHRISTA HYNSON-WEYANT [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961800156]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-06-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTA HYNSON-WEYANT [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961800156]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-06-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANIEL N DURAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800832247]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-11-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEALTH AT HOME HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3274937008]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOSHUA LEE PROFFITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810146875]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY SEYMOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466826581]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LHC GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305754169]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARCUS DONAVON MACIP [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557735677]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TENNESSEE HEALTH CARE GROUP LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4385644004]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED [Organization; CMS owner ID 749192441]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Other Source
Phone
(610) 337-1101 Source
CMS address
995 OLD EAGLE SCHOOL ROAD, SUITE 313 Source
ZIP code
19087 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$965.72

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,618 hospice service days, 90 distinct beneficiaries, $7,356,845 submitted charges, and $1,395,546 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$183.19

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,618 hospice service days, 90 distinct beneficiaries, $7,356,845 submitted charges, and $1,395,546 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.28

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,907,910 hospice service days and 73,857 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$322.08

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,907,910 hospice service days and 73,857 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record