Return to Record Maps

agency

CONSTELLATION HOSPICE PA, LLC

Newtown, PA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
66 Source
Last-days measure denominator
153 Source
Process composite
98 Source
Process measure denominator
96 Source
Hospice average daily census
32 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CONSTELLATION HOSPICE PA LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
CONSTELLATION HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1407335706 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-06-01 (PA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CES HOLDING GROUP LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6709274632]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-06-09; ownership: 6%; PE: no; REIT: no, FRANK M MAZZOTTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456392372]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GPI EQUITIES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 941556013]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-06-09; ownership: 6%; PE: no; REIT: no, JUNIPER CAPITAL ASSOCIATES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395075501]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: 13%; PE: no; REIT: no, JUNIPER CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9436433737]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-08-30; ownership: 29.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, SHAYNA STEG FAMILY TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658611967]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: 35.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, SUSAN OSTREICHER FAMILY TRUST 2012 [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062657273]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-08-30; ownership: 37%; PE: no; REIT: no, TAMMY BERRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335528934]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-09-25; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, YITZCHOK STEG FAMILY TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 9830429042]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: 6.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, YITZCHOK STEG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406935188]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-08-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, YITZCHOK STEG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406935188]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-08-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(215) 302-2003 Source
CMS address
660 NEWTON YARDLEY ROAD SUITE 105 Source
ZIP code
18940 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$287.97

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 12,691 hospice service days, 144 distinct beneficiaries, $3,654,590 submitted charges, and $2,281,865 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$179.80

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 12,691 hospice service days, 144 distinct beneficiaries, $3,654,590 submitted charges, and $2,281,865 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.28

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,907,910 hospice service days and 73,857 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$322.08

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,907,910 hospice service days and 73,857 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record