Return to Record Maps

agency

HOSPICIO TOQUE DE AMOR

Manati, PR

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
63 Source
Last-days measure denominator
35 Source
Process composite
97 Source
Process measure denominator
64 Source
Hospice average daily census
10 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
J J E, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
HOSPICIO TOQUE DE AMOR Source
Enrolled NPI
1982819660 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1993-08-26 (PR) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
EDWIN NAVARRO OLIVO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436394426]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1993-08-26; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNY OLIVO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527203512]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1993-08-26; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNY OLIVO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527203512]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2004-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JESUS SANTIAGO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476516923]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1993-08-26; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIBEL MERCADO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062730294]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2015-02-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE M NAVARRO [Individual; CMS owner ID 345485330]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2010-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE M NAVARRO [Individual; CMS owner ID 345485330]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2010-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE M NAVARRO [Individual; CMS owner ID 345485330]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2010-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(809) 884-3326 Source
CMS address
URB SAN SALVADOR A15 CALLE VENDING SUITE 1 Source
ZIP code
00674 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$203.96

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,234 hospice service days, 33 distinct beneficiaries, $659,595 submitted charges, and $378,719 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$117.11

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,234 hospice service days, 33 distinct beneficiaries, $659,595 submitted charges, and $378,719 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$117.47

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 739,041 hospice service days and 8,535 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$188.66

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 739,041 hospice service days and 8,535 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record