Return to Record Maps

agency

CARING SEASONS HEALTH LLC

Fort Mill, SC

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CARING SEASONS HEALTH LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
MOUNTAIN VALLEY Source
Enrolled NPI
1366150682 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
22 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CAROLINA CARING INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 941285712]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: 36%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHRISTOPHER COMEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507779188]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER COMEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507779188]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, D'ANN GRELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052677168]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA C KILLIAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 648688960]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA C KILLIAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 648688960]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOSPICE OF HENDERSON COUNTY INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880507466]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: 36%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOSPICE OF SURRY COUNTY INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961448741]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: 8%; PE: no; REIT: no, MILLICENT GRACE BURKE-SINCLAIR [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355603960]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MILLICENT GRACE BURKE-SINCLAIR [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355603960]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RHONDA OAKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729311709]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RHONDA OAKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729311709]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RHONDA OAKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729311709]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TELEIOS COLLABORATIVE NETWORK [Organization; CMS owner ID 7113383266]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no, TINA GENTRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709313943]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TINA GENTRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709313943]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TINA GENTRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709313943]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRACEY SMITH DOBSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113348392]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY MAC PHILLIPS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608930847]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY MAC PHILLIPS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608930847]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY MAC PHILLIPS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608930847]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM D MCKIBBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092077602]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(803) 369-6255 Source
CMS address
100 MAIN STREET SUITE 204 Source
ZIP code
29715 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$173.84

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

SC state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,292,751 hospice service days and 37,872 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$300.55

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

SC state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,292,751 hospice service days and 37,872 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record