Return to Record Maps

agency

BAPTIST TRINITY HOME CARE AND HOSPICE

Cordova, TN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
77 Source
Last-days measure denominator
1,176 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
1,488 Source
Hospice average daily census
111 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LHCG XCV, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
BAPTIST TRINITY HOME CARE & HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1659807865 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2017-01-17 (TN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
11 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BAPTIST MEMORIAL HOME CARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557443470]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-01; ownership: 33%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOSHUA LEE PROFFITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810146875]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-07-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY SEYMOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466826581]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LHC GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305754169]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-01; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no, LHCG LXXXVIII LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173894847]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARCUS DONAVON MACIP [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557735677]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TENNESSEE HEALTH CARE GROUP LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4385644004]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-01; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no, TONYA WALES [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810333804]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-11-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED [Organization; CMS owner ID 749192441]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no, WENDY S DAIGLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103355342]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM G MULLINAX [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012174147]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-08-06; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Other Source
Phone
(901) 767-6767 Source
CMS address
8000 CENTERVIEW PARKWAY, SUITE 401 Source
ZIP code
38018 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$1,030.78

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 37,726 hospice service days, 1,236 distinct beneficiaries, $38,887,291 submitted charges, and $7,242,551 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$191.98

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 37,726 hospice service days, 1,236 distinct beneficiaries, $38,887,291 submitted charges, and $7,242,551 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$168.57

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,234,552 hospice service days and 44,316 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$301.10

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,234,552 hospice service days and 44,316 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record