Return to Record Maps

agency

HOSPICE OF OCHILTREE GENERAL HOSPITAL

Perryton, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
68 Source
Last-days measure denominator
22 Source
Process composite
83 Source
Process measure denominator
30 Source
Hospice average daily census
2 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
OCHILTREE HOSPITAL DISTRICT Source
Enrolled DBA name
HOSPICE OF OCHILTREE GENERAL HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled NPI
1487651246 Source
Organization structure
OTHER Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
5 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
KELLY PAIGE JUDICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032595962]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-09-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY PAIGE JUDICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032595962]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OCHILTREE HOSPITAL DISTRICT [Organization; CMS owner ID 749257723]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-11-18; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, OCHILTREE HOSPITAL DISTRICT [Organization; CMS owner ID 749257723]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2013-11-18; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, TARA MCCARTNEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 749628329]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Other Source
Phone
(806) 435-2122 Source
CMS address
3019 S MAIN ST Source
ZIP code
79070 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$291.52

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 795 hospice service days, 30 distinct beneficiaries, $231,755 submitted charges, and $149,483 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$188.03

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 795 hospice service days, 30 distinct beneficiaries, $231,755 submitted charges, and $149,483 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record