Return to Record Maps

agency

INTEGRATED SENIOR CARE HOSPICE (PEAK HOSPICE)

St George, UT

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
75 Source
Last-days measure denominator
44 Source
Process composite
87 Source
Process measure denominator
23 Source
Hospice average daily census
10 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
INTEGRATED SENIOR CARE HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1407268485 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2014-05-09 (UT) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
2 Source
Reported owner relationships
3 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JOHN WAYNE BRAMALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224946488]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-04-10; ownership: 49.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN WAYNE BRAMALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224946488]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-05-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMARI ERIN NIELSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981081064]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(435) 628-8944 Source
CMS address
616 SOUTH RIVER ROAD, SUITE 200 Source
ZIP code
84790 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$330.78

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,365 hospice service days, 41 distinct beneficiaries, $1,113,077 submitted charges, and $579,864 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.32

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,365 hospice service days, 41 distinct beneficiaries, $1,113,077 submitted charges, and $579,864 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$174.45

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

UT state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,408,392 hospice service days and 16,377 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$291.61

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

UT state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,408,392 hospice service days and 16,377 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record