Return to Record Maps

agency

DESERT HAVEN HOSPICE, LLC

Washington, UT

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
DESERT HAVEN HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
HOME CARE HOME BASE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1669203105 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
2 Source
Reported owner relationships
3 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JASON CLARK [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698200962]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-04-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON CLARK [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698200962]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-04-09; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCY CLARK [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153862941]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-04-09; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(801) 309-9763 Source
CMS address
85 NORTH 300 WEST Source
ZIP code
84780 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$174.45

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

UT state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,408,392 hospice service days and 16,377 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$291.61

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

UT state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,408,392 hospice service days and 16,377 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record