Return to Record Maps

agency

PEACEHEALTH SOUTHWEST HOSPICE

Vancouver, WA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
62 Source
Last-days measure denominator
2,277 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
2,180 Source
Hospice average daily census
369 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PEACEHEALTH Source
Enrolled DBA name
PEACEHEALTH SOUTHWEST HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1558015057 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1966-07-20 (WA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
21 Source
Reported owner relationships
22 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREA C NENZEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123932563]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ARTHUR CRAIG SPRINGER II [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981194099]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-11-03; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAROLYN AARON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789636275]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLOTTE VIRGIA DAVENPORT [Individual; CMS owner ID 749401461]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANNY W HOLLINGSHEAD [Individual; CMS owner ID 3173774247]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DELEESA MEASHINTUBBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406218023]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNA KING [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436383031]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DUSTIN COLEGROVE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123277712]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IONE S ADAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153385786]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN LEE PRUITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800700246]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LEONARD W KEARNEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658536727]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LINDA LEA JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597127118]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LORRAINE ARVIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567900459]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY MCWILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709191760]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-09-24; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PEACEHEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 5092624296]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RICHARD E MAGNUSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991615767]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-06-16; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHARD HARRY WOLLENBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870676968]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-01-21; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RYAN DEAN BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779018312]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-03-18; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RYAN DEAN BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779018312]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-03-18; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH MARIE NESS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618454265]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-01-03; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS KARNES [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264805076]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-01-27; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY ACKMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587910823]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Other Source
Phone
(360) 696-5100 Source
CMS address
5400 MACARTHUR BLVD Source
ZIP code
98661 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$617.77

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 129,752 hospice service days, 2,130 distinct beneficiaries, $80,157,285 submitted charges, and $30,023,733 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$231.39

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 129,752 hospice service days, 2,130 distinct beneficiaries, $80,157,285 submitted charges, and $30,023,733 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$210.90

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,857,879 hospice service days and 29,260 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$449.11

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,857,879 hospice service days and 29,260 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record