Return to Record Maps

agency

PROHEALTH HOME HOSPICE

Waukesha, WI

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
83 Source
Last-days measure denominator
591 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
1,083 Source
Hospice average daily census
87 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PROHEALTH HOME CARE INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
PROHEALTH HOME HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1356316160 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2003-06-25 (WI) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREW S GUTIERREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719267822]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-12-22; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW S GUTIERREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719267822]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-12-22; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PROHEALTH CARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3476502832]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2012-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, SUSAN A EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688583412]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2015-03-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN A EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688583412]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-22; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS W JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658696398]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-12-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(262) 928-7444 Source
CMS address
N17 W24100 RIVERWOOD DR SUITE 200 Source
ZIP code
53188 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$411.92

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 30,085 hospice service days, 965 distinct beneficiaries, $12,392,515 submitted charges, and $7,052,837 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$234.43

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 30,085 hospice service days, 965 distinct beneficiaries, $12,392,515 submitted charges, and $7,052,837 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$183.27

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WI state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,119,427 hospice service days and 38,231 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$321.38

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WI state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,119,427 hospice service days and 38,231 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record