Return to Record Maps

agency

HELP FOR HEALTH HOSPICE

Riverton, WY

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
28 Source
Last-days measure denominator
69 Source
Process composite
78 Source
Process measure denominator
58 Source
Hospice average daily census
5 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HELP FOR HEALTH Source
Enrolled DBA name
HELP FOR HEALTH HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1972768752 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1994-03-25 (WY) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
9 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BONNIE K HILDNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385968064]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-08-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GLENDA SEELY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385075787]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-02-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JANE NIRIDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365952488]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN YONGUE [Individual; CMS owner ID 446691877]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRYSTAL LUCAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587174602]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARTHA M TURNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880817592]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-12-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK RICHARDSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850801978]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHANNON CASH [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072023225]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN M PEARSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668454554]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2011-01-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(307) 856-1206 Source
CMS address
1240 COLLEGE VIEW DR Source
ZIP code
82501 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$1,232.08

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,065 hospice service days, 56 distinct beneficiaries, $2,544,250 submitted charges, and $447,306 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$216.61

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,065 hospice service days, 56 distinct beneficiaries, $2,544,250 submitted charges, and $447,306 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$196.03

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WY state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 113,839 hospice service days and 2,107 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$386.05

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WY state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 113,839 hospice service days and 2,107 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record