Return to Record Maps

agency

AT HOME WITH BLUE BONNET HOSPICE

Wimberley, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
62 Source
Last-days measure denominator
111 Source
Process composite
92 Source
Process measure denominator
82 Source
Hospice average daily census
37 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BLUE BONNET PALLIATIVE CARE, PLLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
AT HOME WITH BLUE BONNET HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1770873895 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2011-03-05 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALBERTO SANTOS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860472198]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-03-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ALBERTO SANTOS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860472198]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-03-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLLEEN RITTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325071277]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2011-09-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLLEEN RITTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325071277]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2011-09-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT RITTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052598307]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2011-04-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT RITTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052598307]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-04-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(512) 537-8950 Source
CMS address
12111 RANCH RD 12 STE 114 Source
ZIP code
78676 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$392.07

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 14,249 hospice service days, 112 distinct beneficiaries, $5,586,538 submitted charges, and $2,483,463 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$174.29

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 14,249 hospice service days, 112 distinct beneficiaries, $5,586,538 submitted charges, and $2,483,463 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record