Return to Record Maps

agency

ALL COUNTY HOME HEALTH AND HOSPICE

San Antonio, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
60 Source
Last-days measure denominator
62 Source
Process composite
99 Source
Process measure denominator
78 Source
Hospice average daily census
20 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
MONUMENT HEALTHCARE INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ALL COUNTY HOME HEALTH AND HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1477017911 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-01-28 (NV) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
11 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AARON SCOTT THOMAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315214889]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-17; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AMBER TUELLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436598489]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-06-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENT GUERISOLI [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406161561]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENT MILLS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395210538]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-03-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CORNERSTONE HEALTHCARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082740451]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID THOMPSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658841549]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-04-06; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN J GOCHNOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628291879]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-01-24; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JONATHAN TRAVIS JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698935997]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-02-21; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOLLY DAME [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204352966]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK D. UTLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406129501]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-02-21; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THE PENNANT GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901135888]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-10-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(830) 331-1291 Source
CMS address
7900 CALLAGHAN RD STE 115 Source
ZIP code
78229 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$234.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,550 hospice service days, 84 distinct beneficiaries, $1,770,200 submitted charges, and $1,253,344 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$166.01

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,550 hospice service days, 84 distinct beneficiaries, $1,770,200 submitted charges, and $1,253,344 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record