Return to Record Maps

agency

GUARDIAN HOSPICE CARE, INC.

Willow Grove, PA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
13 Source
Hospice average daily census
0 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
GUARDIAN HOSPICE CARE INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1972284859 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2023-07-19 (PA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
7 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHANA HAMMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193176097]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-07-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIC BONDO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284085184]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-19; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN S MICHEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123186236]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE A DEL-MESE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810151818]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-19; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHULEM HAMMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466803366]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-07-19; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHULEM HAMMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466803366]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-07-19; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHULEM HAMMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466803366]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-07-17; ownership: 75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(267) 397-9977 Source
CMS address
409 EASTON ROAD, SUITE 200 Source
ZIP code
19090 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.28

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,907,910 hospice service days and 73,857 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$322.08

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,907,910 hospice service days and 73,857 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record