Return to Record Maps

agency

LIVING HOPE HOSPICE WEST

Stafford, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
51 Source
Last-days measure denominator
87 Source
Process composite
96 Source
Process measure denominator
140 Source
Hospice average daily census
37 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ASSUMPTION HOSPICE INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
LIVING HOPE HOSPICE WEST Source
Enrolled NPI
1831598598 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
9 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CARMELITA PARTIBLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 244611762]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-03-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELVIRA JOSHI [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183987001]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE THOMAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234213273]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-06-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE THOMAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234213273]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OWEN CAPOCYAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315005832]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARFRAZ ALY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274688387]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIJU THOMAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416031455]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-06-21; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIJU THOMAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416031455]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-06-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIJU THOMAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416031455]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(281) 481-5100 Source
CMS address
10707 CORPORATE DR, STE 108 Source
ZIP code
77477 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$293.17

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 9,734 hospice service days, 113 distinct beneficiaries, $2,853,689 submitted charges, and $1,843,734 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$189.41

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 9,734 hospice service days, 113 distinct beneficiaries, $2,853,689 submitted charges, and $1,843,734 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record