Return to Record Maps

agency

KINDFUL HEALTH

Plano, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
78 Source
Last-days measure denominator
399 Source
Process composite
88 Source
Process measure denominator
836 Source
Hospice average daily census
215 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SYNERHEALTH CARE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
KINDFUL HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1215467907 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
15 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JOHN BOAZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 143205914]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: 29.1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN BOAZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 143205914]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN W RICHARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 648426171]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-03-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY MCSPADDEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305929886]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY MCSPADDEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305929886]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KINDFUL HEALTH, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8325494974]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, KINDFUL MGT, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4587010145]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, MISTY L DILMORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092221911]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MISTY L DILMORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092221911]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT PARKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 42360935]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT PARKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 42360935]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUSS KRENGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527241355]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUSS KRENGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527241355]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUSS KRENGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527241355]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUSS KRENGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527241355]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-04-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(866) 733-4550 Source
CMS address
3369 PREMIER DRIVE, STE 300 Source
ZIP code
75023 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$283.48

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 57,638 hospice service days, 674 distinct beneficiaries, $16,339,073 submitted charges, and $10,292,470 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$178.57

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 57,638 hospice service days, 674 distinct beneficiaries, $16,339,073 submitted charges, and $10,292,470 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record