Return to Record Maps

agency

SILVER-SPRING HEALTHCARE SERVICES INC

Spring, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Process measure denominator
6 Source
Hospice average daily census
8 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
TRM HOSPICE CARE, INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
SILVER-SPRING HEALTHCARE SERVICES Source
Enrolled NPI
1518399500 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2013-07-31 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
2 Source
Reported owner relationships
4 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
LOLA BAKARE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163719725]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-07-31; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LOLA BAKARE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163719725]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-03-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUSOLA BAKARE [Individual; CMS owner ID 648468843]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-03-03; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUSOLA BAKARE [Individual; CMS owner ID 648468843]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2015-11-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(281) 651-2268 Source
CMS address
25700 I-45 NORTH SUITE 440 Source
ZIP code
77386 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$367.44

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,649 hospice service days, 21 distinct beneficiaries, $973,361 submitted charges, and $467,144 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.35

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,649 hospice service days, 21 distinct beneficiaries, $973,361 submitted charges, and $467,144 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record