Return to Record Maps

agency

THREE OAKS HOSPICE

Longview, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
69 Source
Last-days measure denominator
111 Source
Process composite
97 Source
Process measure denominator
135 Source
Hospice average daily census
51 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
GODLY HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
THREE OAKS HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1780101642 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREA F BOHANNON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628031606]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREA F BOHANNON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628031606]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CYPRESS MIDCO, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082141528]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CYPRESS PARENT HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991232431]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CYPRESS PURCHASER, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173050614]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID C GASMIRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072420074]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID C GASMIRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072420074]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY A PRIEGNITZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709984586]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY A PRIEGNITZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709984586]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KHOREN HEKIMIAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628988003]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA M PEKAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325374267]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARTIS PARTNERS IV CYPRESS AGGREGATOR LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800323346]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 80.39%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARTIS PARTNERS IV GP, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800325044]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: yes; REIT: no, MARTIS PARTNERS IV PV, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8628505062]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 12.93%; PE: yes; REIT: no, MARTIS PARTNERS IV, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7719414150]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: 63.1%; PE: yes; REIT: no, OWEN DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507134137]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OWEN DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507134137]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICIA DISOTELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204302011]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHILLIP CAMPBELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618406851]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHILLIP CAMPBELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618406851]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROSS J TAYLOR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628306628]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THREE OAKS HOSPICE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890021737]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, THREE OAKS HOSPICE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890021737]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
3 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
MARTIS PARTNERS IV GP, LLC, MARTIS PARTNERS IV PV, LP, MARTIS PARTNERS IV, LP Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(903) 551-3400 Source
CMS address
911 W LOOP 281 STE 209 Source
ZIP code
75604 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$342.30

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 19,929 hospice service days, 157 distinct beneficiaries, $6,821,623 submitted charges, and $3,363,027 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$168.75

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 19,929 hospice service days, 157 distinct beneficiaries, $6,821,623 submitted charges, and $3,363,027 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record