Return to Record Maps

agency

ALLIED CARE HOSPICE, INC

Stanton, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ALLIED CARE HOSPICE, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1508278755 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2014-03-17 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DANTE BANTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 749351377]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IFY AKIOYAME [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032345491]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IFY AKIOYAME [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032345491]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IFY AKIOYAME [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032345491]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IFY AKIOYAME [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032345491]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IFY AKIOYAME [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032345491]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIA DAUZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 749535573]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-04-08; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY ALYN A DOMONDON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315940715]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-04-08; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROMEO PABLO A SEDANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678732005]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROMEO PABLO A SEDANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678732005]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROMEO PABLO A SEDANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678732005]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROMEO PABLO A SEDANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678732005]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROMEO PABLO A SEDANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678732005]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-04-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(909) 289-6246 Source
CMS address
8220 KATELLA AVE. Source
ZIP code
90680 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record