Return to Record Maps

agency

TRINITY HOSPICE CARE OF GA

Acworth, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
56 Source
Last-days measure denominator
680 Source
Process composite
95 Source
Process measure denominator
521 Source
Hospice average daily census
239 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
MOTHER'S LOVE HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
TRINITY HOSPICE CARE OF GA Source
Enrolled NPI
1053807693 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
FRANK ROSENBAUM [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759362783]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-10-15; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH A FALSETTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820466956]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-09-01; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHEN MOLINEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 446545529]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-09-01; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHEN MOLINEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 446545529]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHEN MOLINEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 446545529]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHEN MOLINEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 446545529]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(770) 599-2477 Source
CMS address
3660 CEDARCREST ROAD SUITE 120 Source
ZIP code
30101 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$265.48

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 82,373 hospice service days, 697 distinct beneficiaries, $21,868,435 submitted charges, and $14,137,192 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$171.62

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 82,373 hospice service days, 697 distinct beneficiaries, $21,868,435 submitted charges, and $14,137,192 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record